Kehalise kasvatuse õppetool

Meie moto:  LIIKUMINE LIIGUTAB!

 

Telefon: 6755745

 

Õpetajad:

Tauno Hausenberg  tauno.hausenberg@keilakool.ee

Kristel Kahro            kristel.kahro@keilakool.ee

Tarmo Kõrs              tarmo.kors@keilakool.ee

Arvo Liivamägi        arvo.liivamägi@keilakool.ee

Rauno Neuhaus      rauno.neuhaus@keilakool.ee

Irja Põlluveer           irja.põlluveer@keilakool.ee

Annika Ruven          annika.ruven@keilakool.ee

Raul Rändla            raul.randla@keilakool.ee

Tiia Tamsalu            tiia.tamsalu@keilakool.ee

Sirje Tasso              sirje.tasso@keilakool.ee

Ave Torm                 ave.torm@keilakool.ee

Jaanus Väljamäe    jaanus@keila.ee

 

Õppetooli juht:  Annika Ruven